Home > TTG Tee Spotlight > TTG Tee Spotlight – Pengy by Fresh Prints Clothing

TTG Tee Spotlight – Pengy by Fresh Prints Clothing

 

I was just turned on to this new-to-me brand called Fresh Prints Clothing. They’ve been around for a few years, but it appears they’ve been hiding out in a garage 😉 – I am glad that they reached out to me so that I can bring them to YOU in case you have never heard of them.

This tee, Pengy, is part of their “Heads-Up” line…. and you can see why by looking at the picture above! Your face would fit nicely on top of this design!

You can pick up Pengy in the official Fresh Prints Clothing shop for just $13.99! Look for more designs to be released in the future by this great brand!

 

Categories: TTG Tee Spotlight
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment